Latest Products http://www.divineoptical.com Latest Products Fri, 02 Oct 2020 02:55:04 +0530 en-us http://www.divineoptical.com Optical Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/optical-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/optical-lenses.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Optical Lenses. We cater to the varying requirements of the customers by offering Achromatic Lenses, Aspherical Lenses, Concave Lenses etc. Achromatic Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/achromatic-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/achromatic-lenses.htm Optical Lenses Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Achromatic Lenses Manufacturer and Supplier from India. The Achromatic Lenses, which we offer, are made in compliance with the set industry standards to ensure their reliability. Aspherical Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/aspherical-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/aspherical-lenses.htm Optical Lenses Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the eminent Aspherical Lenses Manufacturers and Suppliers in Roorkee (India). The Aspherical Lenses are offered by us in different sizes to meet the varying demands of the clients. Concave Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/concave-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/concave-lenses.htm Optical Lenses Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Concave Lenses in all over the country. The Concave Lenses are designed and made as per the industry standards to make sure that they are effective and qualitative. Convex Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/convex-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/convex-lenses.htm Optical Lenses Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the famed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Convex Lenses from Uttarakhand (India). The Convex Lenses are used in varied industrial applications across diverse sectors. The Convex Lenses, which we offer, are acclaimed amidst the clients for their excellent quality, clarity, and affordable price. Cylindrical Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/cylindrical-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/cylindrical-lenses.htm Optical Lenses Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Cylindrical Lenses are offered by us in different sizes to meet the varying demands of the clients. We are counted amidst the eminent Cylindrical Lenses Manufacturers and Suppliers in Roorkee (India). Meniscus Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/meniscus-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/meniscus-lenses.htm Optical Lenses Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Meniscus Lenses are offered by us in different sizes to meet the varying demands of the clients. We are counted amidst the eminent Meniscus Lenses Manufacturers and Suppliers in Roorkee (India). Photo Enlarger Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/photo-enlarger-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/photo-enlarger-lenses.htm Optical Lenses Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Photo Enlarger Lenses in all over the country. The Photo Enlarger Lenses are designed and made as per the industry standards to make sure that they are effective and qualitative. Photo Imaging Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/photo-imaging-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/photo-imaging-lenses.htm Optical Lenses Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the famed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Photo Imaging Lenses from Uttarakhand (India). The Photo Imaging Lenses are used in varied industrial applications across diverse sectors. Triplet Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/triplet-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/triplet-lenses.htm Optical Lenses Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Triplet Lenses are offered by us in different sizes to meet the varying demands of the clients. We are counted amidst the eminent Triplet Lenses Manufacturers and Suppliers in Roorkee (India). Optical Prism http://www.divineoptical.com/optical-prism.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/optical-prism.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Optical Prism, the name of Divine Optical is highly revered as trusted Manufacturer and Supplier. Our Optical Prism is made with premium quality material. It is widely preferred for its decorative value. The artifacts made using Optical Prism look quite stunning, etc. Microscope Objective Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/microscope-objective-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/microscope-objective-lenses.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying Microscope Objective Lenses. The Microscope Objective Lenses we offer are manufactured under the watchful supervision of Experts; using quality assured raw material. Plano Convex Lenses http://www.divineoptical.com/plano-convex-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/plano-convex-lenses.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged into the business of manufacturing and supplying of Plano Convex Lenses. We are among the most preferred and reliable names in the domain of providing the Plano Convex Lenses; at the most competitive prices. Glass Magnifier http://www.divineoptical.com/glass-magnifier.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/glass-magnifier.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying Glass Magnifier, we are listed among the prominent names in this domain. We have excellent production facilities; well-equipped with latest and latest machines. Optical Filters http://www.divineoptical.com/optical-filter.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/optical-filter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying Optical Filter. The Optical Filter range we deal in is manufactured and tested by highly experienced engineers. We cater to the requirements of the customers from all over India by serving them with high grade and excellent Optical Filter; accessible from us at market-leading prices. Survey Compass http://www.divineoptical.com/survey-compass.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/survey-compass.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and supplying excellent Survey Compass, we are far-famed for the highly durable and affordable Compass. We deal in Survey Compass that is manufactured using high grade and quality assured raw components. Condenser Lens http://www.divineoptical.com/condenser-lenses.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/condenser-lenses.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Plano Convex Lens http://www.divineoptical.com/plano-convex-lens.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/plano-convex-lens.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is offering Plano Convex Lenses to our clients. PCX Lenses have a positive focal length, making them ideal for collecting and focusing light in imaging applications. They are also useful in a variety of applications involving emitters, detectors, lasers, and fiber optics. Coated versions have optimum light transmission. It can be supplied in a wide variety of diameters and focal lengths. These lenses are available with a variety of anti-reflection coating options including: VIS-NIR, MgF2. Plano-Convex (PCX) Lenses (Silicon): Silicon is a popular NIR material for the 1.2 to 7μm region due to its low cost and low density. Because of its low density (half that of Germanium or Zinc Selenide), Silicon is ideal for weight-sensitive applications, especially those in the 3 -5μm region. Density is 2.33 g/cm3 and Knoop Hardness is 1150, making it harder and less brittle than Germanium   Features:     Quality range Checked completely Best range Biconvex Lens http://www.divineoptical.com/biconvex-lens.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/biconvex-lens.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a topmost organization offering Biconvex Lenses to our clients. These lenses are also called as Double Convex Lenses. Double-Convex (DCX) Lenses have two outward curved surfaces, a positive focal length and are useful for 1:1 imaging and in multi-element systems. These lenses are available uncoated or with other anti-reflection coating options including: VIS-NIR, MgF2, There is an advanced range of these lenses available with us.   Features:     Top class Reliable Best quality Glass Triplet Lens http://www.divineoptical.com/glass-triplet-lens.htm http://www.divineoptical.com/glass-triplet-lens.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We offer Coated Glass Lenses to our customers as per their requirements. Our range of coated glass lenses are are used in electronic applications & medical instrument.